Club Officers

ELECTED & VOTING OFFICERS and OFFICIALS

POSITION

NAME

CALL SIGN

E-MAIL

President*

Darren Kalmbach

KC0ZIE

president@ncarc.net

Vice President*

Gerry Mitchell

K8GEE

vicepresident@ncarc.net

Secretary*

Tim Cottam

W0TJC

secretary@ncarc.net

Treasurer*

Joe Hawley

KD0TYU

treasurer@ncarc.net

Station Trustee*

Jeff Ford

 K0JEF

trustee@ncarc.net 

Technical Committee Chair

James Cizek

KI0KN

techchair@ncarc.net

Public Affairs Officer

Kevin Utter N7GES

pao@ncarc.net

Member at Large

Greg Ella

AD0JP

memberatlarge@ncarc.net

Former President

N/A

N/A

pastpresident@ncarc.net

*Member of The Executive Committee

To send an e-mail to the everyone on the board please send it to: board at ncarc.net

 

Committees

Public Affairs Committee      
 Position   Name Call Sign Email
Chair & PAO Kevin Utter N7GES pao@ncarc.net
HamFest Chair***

Joe Hawley

KD0TYU hamfest@ncarc.net
Newsletter Coordinator***

Open 

  newsletter@ncarc.net
Webmaster***

Darren Kalmbach

KC0ZIE

info@ncarc.net

 ***Appointed Non-Voting Club Official

 

Technical Committee      
 Position  Name Call Sign Email
 Chair James Cizek KI0KN techchair@ncarc.net
 Interference Coordinator*** James Cizek KI0KN interference@ncarc.net
Control Operator*** Jeff Ford K0JEF  

***Appointed Non-Voting Club Official